top of page

Teacher message 23.10.2013

Let’s continue our conversation about the task I gave. If before I gave the tasks and left it for the individual work, now you have an opportunity to share your achievements and revelations. I repeat once again, I wish, that you open the access to your inner knowledge, and it means that the work you are doing should help you with this. Be confident in yourself, in your strength and abilities. You are missing a sufficient concentration of thought and the volumetric visualization. Unfortunately, to see or to imagine something I am asking in volume – is not an easy task for those, who never did it before. But those who have conducted such practices will succeed. And this success will be related to the achievements that will open you the new dimensions of self-discovery. And keep these, even small achievements in yourself as a present for the diligence. During many years I am configuring you for the work. And may be, many will see my constant repetition of the same things as the importunate. But I know, what I want to achieve. I also know whom I want to convey knowledge. And let those, who are not yet ready, relieve themselves from the judgments, for they do not see the holistic picture. And I cannot convey you all the program of The Creator about the human development yet. I cannot because I do not see the readiness, I do not see the full understanding. And also I do not see the serious enough attitude to the lessons. Believe me, if you moved rhythmically and accurately to the target, then that segment, which is now passed, would have been twice as long. I am talking about the work for the increasing and enlargement of the level of consciousness. I speak with trained people, who can understand me. And again about the work. So you have in your arsenal of knowledge the names of the charka-centers, its meaning and its connection with the certain organs of a body. If these knowledge in you are diluted so seek to clarify them. We will still be talking about the connection between the pituitary gland, hypothalamus and pineal gland. I will comment your revelations in this sphere. But for now I suggest to continue working in this direction. And oddly enough, we began this work in the other direction - from top to bottom. This, also has its meaning. Continue working with centers or with one of them. Try to learn about the chosen center as much as possible. Try to see, how everything function inside of you. It is important. The work on removing the blocks, to open harmoniously the centers is associated with the expansion of the program of the humanity. Of course, this is a difficult job and it requires efforts. It requires attention, concentration, possibly, the absolute silence and the harmonious tuning. If there is no such condition, there is no result or something that I expect. I have a possibility to observe and see the changes in you. And it exist and will still be. And I hope that we will manage to accelerate the temp of our movement and to proceed towards the goal. Just do not wait, dear friends, that I will determine many things myself. Now, you can do a lot yourself. I gave the matrixes for the development of consciousness. I gave the complex sentences that has frightened many, but they are easy to those who work, who does their best, who are themselves, without my hint have determined the goal and know what they want to achieve. You have grown up, and now we can communicate on the new level, but not like the teacher with the first class. You can now understand a lot, including that you can come to the precise visualization of the brain, its inner organization, location of all its parts. You can also open the bars of the soul and conduct a virtual study, asking the soul whether your answer is correct. Attunement will take place during the tuning process. And it means - very gradually. And I will repeat once again: if you cannot manage it – it means, you cannot manage it today. And tomorrow everything can be different. Thus, seek your own achievements. Be confident in yourself! But not selfish. There is a door, and you walk inside of the house and you will surely find it and open. The previous task remains in force, but is more complicated for those who are ready to it. Try to identify the connection between the chakras-centres and parts, organs of a body on the level of sacred geometry. Teacher Christ 23.10.2013

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Тегов пока нет.
bottom of page